Gardeners Cricket Club
Gardeners Cricket Club

2018 Fixtures

Sunday, Apr 29 GCC v Jesmond Jaguars rained off    
Sunday, May 13 GCC v Sheen Park Sheen Common (A) Won

scorecard

match report

Sunday, May 20 GCC v Gaieties Gallery Fields (H) Lost

scorecard

match report

Sunday, June 3 GCC v Dulwich CC XI Gallery Fields (H) Lost

scorecard

match report

Sunday, June 10 GCC v Addington 1743 Turney Road (H) Won

scorecard

match report

Sunday, June 17 GCC v Strangers & Pilgrims Gallery Fields (H) Won

scorecard

match report

Sunday, June 24 GCC v Millfields CC Hilly Fields, Brockley (A) Won

scorecard

match report

Sunday, July 1 GCC v Palm Tree (away) Highgate Woods (A) Won

scorecard

match report

Sunday, July 8 GCC v Palm Tree (home) Turney Road (H) Won

scorecard

match report

Saturday July 14 GCC v Strongroom (away) Highgate Woods (A) Lost

scorecard

match report

Sunday, July 22 GCC v Grimsdyke CC Gallery Fields (H)    
Saturday August 25 GCC v V&A Stonor Park CC (A)    
Monday August 27 GCC v Marlow Park C.C Marlow Park (A)    
Sunday, Sept 2 GCC v Bumblers Turney Road (H)    
Sunday, Sept 9 GCC v Brixton Barbarians Turney Road (H)    

 

We are friendly, social side based at the Dulwich Sports Ground, run by the Southwark Community Sports Trust, on Turney Road. Our sister/brother/other team is the ST Occasionals.

 

All games start at 12.30pm, subject to confirmation. 

The postcodes for our grounds are:

 

Dulwich Sports Ground, Turney Road

SE21 7JH

 

https://goo.gl/maps/9hyZn3FVyUC2

 

Gallery Fields SE21 7AD https://goo.gl/maps/ABPF8ozbcE52
Highgate Woods N10 3JR https://goo.gl/maps/PgY8AVMw2sp
Sheen Park CC SW14 7ER https://goo.gl/maps/KWESQy8L3uG2
Hill Fileds Cricket Pitch SE4 1QA https://goo.gl/maps/RYvHs3ZMLDD2
Marlow Park SL7 2AE

https://goo.gl/maps/k5mf44Ezmdx

Stonor Park Cricket Club RG9 6HG https://goo.gl/maps/g9xEeMrihPw

   Want to get        involved?

We play most of our games in Dulwich and net during the winter at The Oval.  Send us an email at gardenerscc@ymail.com

 

Follow GCC

  2018 Members

Nick Cunningham

Oliver Cunningham

Jamie Elliot (life)

Sam Fryer

Chris Humphries

Ludo Hunter-Tilney

Fraz Khan

Tom Leahy

Steve Macleod

Saj Murtaza

Rob Navratil (life)

Hugo Nisbet (life)

Steven Seaton

Greg Struthers

Matt Wood

David Woodhouse (life)

Caveat lector

All our match reports and player profiles are written by third parties,

and may involve some poetic licence. GCC cannot be held liable for any misrepresentation in these articles.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Gardeners Cricket Club

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.