Gardeners Cricket Club
Gardeners Cricket Club

2017 Fixtures

Sunday, May 7 GCC v Jesmond Jaguars Gallery Fields (H) (Won) scorecard/report
Sunday, May 14 GCC v Sheen Park Sheen Park CC (A) (Lost) scorecard/report
Sunday, May 21 GCC v Teddington CC Bushy Park (A)                (cancelled) 
Sunday, May 28 no game      
Sunday, June 4 GCC v London Itinerants Gallery Fields (H) (Won) scorecard/report
Sunday, June 11 GCC v Roehampton Bats Gallery Fields (H) (Won) scorecard/report
Sunday, June 18 GCC v Bengal Troopers Gallery Fields (H) (Won) scorecard/report
Sunday, June 25 GCC v Gaieties Gallery Fields (H) (Lost) scorecard/report
Sunday, July 2 GCC v East Essex Stallions Turney Road (H) (Lost) scorecard/report
Sunday, July 9 GCC v Brockley CC Roan Sports Club (A) (Won) scorecard/report
Saturday July 15 GCC v Strongroom Highgate Woods (A) (Won) scorecard/report
Sunday, July 23 no game      
Sunday, July 30 no game      
Sunday, August 6 no game      
Sunday, August 13 no game      
Sunday, August 20 GCC v Strongroom Turney Road (H) (Lost) scorecard/report
Monday August 28 GCC v Marlow Park C.C Marlow Park (A) (Won) scorecard/report
Sunday, Sept 3 GCC v Bumblers Turney Road (H)    
Sunday, Sept 10 GCC v Sunday Times Turney Road (H)    

 

We are friendly, social side based at the Dulwich Sports Ground, run by the Southwark Community Sports Trust, on Turney Road. Our sister/brother/other team is the ST Occasionals.

 

All games start at 12.30pm, subject to confirmation. 

The postcodes for our grounds are:

Dulwich Sports Ground, Turney Road

SE21 7JH

 

https://goo.gl/maps/9hyZn3FVyUC2

 

Gallery Fields SE21 7AD https://goo.gl/maps/ABPF8ozbcE52
Highgate Woods N10 3JR https://goo.gl/maps/PgY8AVMw2sp
Sheen Park CC SW14 7ER https://goo.gl/maps/KWESQy8L3uG2
Teddington CC TW11 0EA https://goo.gl/maps/nvnEfhkEE3s
Marlow Park SL7 2AE

https://goo.gl/maps/k5mf44Ezmdx

Roan Sports Club SE3 9NF https://goo.gl/maps/ND3ZPnmZN5E2

   Want to get        involved?

We play most of our games in Dulwich and net during the winter at The Oval.  Send us an email at gardenerscc@ymail.com

 

Follow GCC

  2017 Members

Matt Aked (life)

Nick Cunningham

Olly Cunningham

Jamie Elliot (life)

Sam Fryer

Chris Humphries

Ludo Hunter-Tilney

Tom Leahy

Steve Macleod

Rob Navratil (life)

Hugo Nisbet (life)

Steven Seaton

Greg Struthers

David Woodhouse (life)

Caveat lector

All our match reports and player profiles are written by third parties,

and may involve some poetic licence. GCC cannot be held liable for any misrepresentation in these articles.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Gardeners Cricket Club

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.