Gardeners Cricket Club
Gardeners Cricket Club

2021 Fixtures

Sunday, Apr 25 GCC v Dulwich Lawnmowers Gallery Fields (H) WON 

 

Sunday, May 2 GCC v Kings Road Gallery Fields (H) WON

 

Sunday, May 9        
Sunday, May 16 GCC v Gaieties Gallery Fields (H) DNP rain

 

Sunday, May 30 GCC v Salmagundi Gardeners Regents Park (A) WON

 

Sunday, June 6 GCC v Sheen CC Sheen Common (A) WON

 

Sunday, June 13      

 

Sunday, June 20 GCC v Palm Tree Gallery Fields (H) DNP rain

 

Sunday, June 27 GCC v Palm Tree Highgate Woods (A) LOST

 

Sunday, July 4      

 

Sunday, July 11      

 

Sunday July 18 GCC v Dulwich Development Dulwich CC (A) DNP rain  
Sunday July 25 GCC v Jesmond Jaguars TBC (H) DNP   
Sunday August 1 GCC V Brockley Roan Sports Club (A) DNP  
Sunday, August 8 GCC v Lions  Parliament Hill (A)  DNP rain        
Sunday, August 16        
Sunday, August 22 GCC v Brixton Barbarians Allyen CC (A)

Match Abandoned

Rain

 

 

We are friendly, social side based at the Dulwich Sports Ground, run by the Southwark Community Sports Trust, on Turney Road. Our sister/brother/other team is the ST Occasionals.

 

All games start at 12.30pm, subject to confirmation. 

The postcodes for our grounds are:

 

Dulwich Sports Ground, Turney Road

SE21 7JH

https://goo.gl/maps/9hyZn3FVyUC2

Gallery Fields SE21 7AD https://goo.gl/maps/ABPF8ozbcE52
Highgate Woods N10 3JR https://goo.gl/maps/PgY8AVMw2sp
Sheen Park CC SW14 7ER https://goo.gl/maps/KWESQy8L3uG2
Stonor Park Cricket Club RG9 6HG https://goo.gl/maps/g9xEeMrihPw
Nettlebed CC RG9 5AR https://goo.gl/maps/UbWMYHP2s6F2
White Waltham Cricket Club SL6 3SH

https://goo.gl/maps/smca8SHzbXt

Roan Sports Club, Kidbrook SE3 9NF https://goo.gl/maps/BqcBdec4mMP24Q6Q8

   Want to get        involved?

We play most of our games in Dulwich and net during the winter at The Oval.  Send us an email at gardenerscc@ymail.com

 

Follow GCC

  2021 Members

 

Oliver Cunningham (life)

Nick Cunningham

Paddy Dillon-Hatcher

Jamie Elliot (life)

Ludo Hunter-Tilney

Tom Leahy

Rob Navratil (life)

Hugo Nisbet (life)

Steven Seaton

Greg Struthers

Duncan Tossell

David Woodhouse (life)

Jes Zyxmn

Caveat lector

All our match reports and player profiles are written by third parties,

and may involve some poetic licence. GCC cannot be held liable for any misrepresentation in these articles.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Gardeners Cricket Club

This website was created using 1&1 IONOS MyWebsite.